Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
35 Support Staff uOttawa

Executive Committee

Executive Committee  2017-2018

President Marcelle Desmornes mdesmornes@psuo-ssuo.ca
Vice-President Diane Bélanger-Brisson  vpresident@psuo-ssuo.ca
2nd Vice-President Jonathan Degan vpresident2@psuo-ssuo.ca
Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer
Karine Coen kcoen@psuo-ssuo.ca
Treasurer Benjamin Duthie bduthie@psuo-ssuo.ca
Secretary Dave Weatherall dweatherall@psuo-ssuo.ca
Member-At-Large Joanne Kloeble jkloeble@psuo-ssuo.ca
Member-At-Large Sylvie Bouchard sbouchard@psuo-ssuo.ca

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee are elected at the Annual General Assemblies, for a 2 year term.

 

 

 Special Officers

Health and Safety Officer Panos Argyropoulos

 
Educational Services Officer Sylvie Bouchard

sylvie.bouchard@uOttawa.ca


As indicated in Article 5.5 of the Constitution, special officers report to the Executive Committee but are non-voting members.

 

 

Administrative Staff

Office Manager Danielle Martel secadmin@psuo-ssuo.ca

 

Marcelle Desmornes