Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
35 Support Staff uOttawa

Executive Committee

Executive Committee  2017-2018

President Marcelle Desmornes mdesmornes@psuo-ssuo.ca
Vice-President Diane Bélanger-Brisson  vpresident@psuo-ssuo.ca
2nd Vice-President Jonathan Degan vpresident2@psuo-ssuo.ca
Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer
Karine Coen kcoen@psuo-ssuo.ca
Treasurer Benjamin Duthie bduthie@psuo-ssuo.ca
Member-At-Large Joanne Kloeble jkloeble@psuo-ssuo.ca
Member-At-Large Sylvie Bouchard sbouchard@psuo-ssuo.ca



Members of the Executive Committee are elected at the Annual General Assemblies, for a 2 year term.



 Special Officers

Health and Safety Officer Panos Argyropoulos

Educational Services Officer Sylvie Bouchard


As indicated in Article 5.5 of the Constitution, special officers report to the Executive Committee but are non-voting members.



Administrative Staff

Office Manager Danielle Martel secadmin@psuo-ssuo.ca


Marcelle Desmornes